£0.00
0
Phone orders: 01604 831271 / 831751

Christmas Store Opening & Mail Order Delivery Times 2017

Website & Telephone Order Deadlines

All of the below information assumes that we have the shoes here at our despatch facility in Northampton – if we have to recall the shoes from either of our London stores to fulfill your order there may be a slight further delay – If you require your shoes for a specific date or occasion it may be better to call us on 01604 831271 / 831751 to place your order where we can advise you more accurately.

Last order dates for delivery before Christmas for the UK

Standard 48hr UK delivery – Order by Midday on Wednesday the 20th December.
Next working day delivery – Order by Midday on Thursday the 21st December.

(UK parcels will continue to be despatched up to the 22nd of December but will NOT be delivered to you before Christmas – Parcelforce will resume deliveries of these items on Wednesday the 27th of December).

Last order dates for delivery before Christmas for Europe & Rest of the world

Location Last Order Date
Japan, Singapore and Thailand Order by Midday on the 11th Dec
Middle East and Egypt Order by Midday on the 8th Dec
Eastern Europe and  Cyprus Order by Midday on the 7th Dec
Rest of Europe Order by Midday on the 11th Dec
Canada and America Order by Midday on the 13th Dec

Any orders placed AFTER Midday on Friday 22nd of December will be despatched upon our return from the Christmas break on Thursday 28th December (subject to availability) - Any orders placed after midday on Thursday 28th of December will be dealt with upon our return from the New Year break on Tuesday the 2nd of January 2018.

Christmas Returns Policy

Any items bought (by mail order) for Christmas presents etc can be returned for a refund or exchange up to Monday the 16th of January 2018 (usual T&C's regarding unworn footwear, return postage, etc apply - please see main website returns section for further details).

 

Store Opening Times

Magnus Head Office / Customer Services - Harpole, Northampton.

Date

Opening Hours

Thursday 21st Dec

Open 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 22nd Dec

Open 9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 23rd Dec

CLOSED

Sunday 24th Dec

CLOSED

Monday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th Dec

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December

CLOSED

Thursday 28th December

Open 9:00am - 4:00pm

Friday 29th December

CLOSED

Saturday 30th December

CLOSED

Sunday 31st December

CLOSED

Monday 1st January

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January

Open 9:00am - 5:00pm

Magnus Hampstead, North London

Date

Opening Hours

Thursday 21st December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 22nd December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 23rd December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sunday 24th December

CLOSED

Monday 25th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 28th December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 29th December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 30th December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sunday 31st December

CLOSED

Monday 1st January

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January

Open 10:00am - 5:30am

Magnus Chiltern Street, West End London

Date

Opening Hours

Thursday 21st December

Open 10:00am - 7:00pm

Friday 22nd December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 23rd December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sunday 24th December

CLOSED

Monday 25th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December

Open 10:00 - 5:30pm

Thursday 28th December

Open 10:00am - 7:00pm

Friday 29th December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 30th December

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sunday 31st December

CLOSED

Monday 1st January

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January

Open 10:00am - 5:30pm